Glass partitions and doors

Glass partitions and shop-windows

Magic world of glass

In spite of seeming fragility, glass partitions are pretty strong and reliable structures operation of which will cause no troubles to you. This is achieved due to the fact that solid hardened glass up to 12 mm thick is used in them. If glass partitions are however damaged due to an impact of something and the glass is broken, it will be broken into small pieces without sharp edges and will not cause any harm to you.

Glass partitions may have very different designs. Rodos Grand in its work uses tinted, depolished, sandblasted and other types of colored glass which will help you avoid unnecessary transparency. Special style is obtained by a room with the help of glass office partitions with pictures painted on them, which make interior individual and stylish.

Especially solid are all-glass partitions made of 8  12 mm thick hardened glass. Profiles for fastening the glass in them are so unnoticeable that the illusion of wall consisting of the glass only is created, and the room becomes special lightness and airiness.

Glass doors made in a single profile with glass partitions make the appearance look balanced and the whole glass structure  reliable.

Transparency of glass partitions and doors provide for visual accessibility of modern interior, whether it is an office hall, or a room in a trade center. Glass doors are made as classical wing doors, and also as swing door providing opening inwards and outwards.

Thanks to diversity of glass doors, a glass door creates comfort and convenience introducing various unique solutions in the room planning.

Differentiating space properly glass partitions and doors serve as areas for placing decorative elements, logos, pieces of design and symbols.


New style lines

Professional company managers will help you to calculate all options, and also to register a request for manufacture and assembly.

Just call

Our office by phone

380-76-00, 397-28-27

Or come visit us:

37, Artilleriyskaya Str., Almaty city

Rodos Grand Company

© 2010 Rodos Grand
Central Office
37 Artilleriyskaya Str., Almaty
Phone: +7 (727) 380-76-00
Fax: 397-28-30

Стеклянные перегородки и витрины


Волшебный мир стекла

Несмотря на кажущуюся хрупкость, стеклянные перегородки являются довольно прочными и надежными конструкциями, эксплуатация которых не вызовет у Вас никаких хлопот. Это достигается благодаря тому, что в них используется прочное закаленное стекло толщиной до 12мм. Если же все-таки стеклянные перегородки будут повреждены от удара о какой-либо предмет, и стекло будет разбито, то оно расколется на мелкие кусочки, не имеющие острых краев, и не нанесет Вам никакого вреда.

Стеклянные перегородки могут иметь самый различный дизайн. Компания Rodos Grand использует в своей работе тонированное, матированное, пескоструйное и другие виды цветного стекла, которые помогут Вам избавиться от нежелательной прозрачности. Но особый шик помещению придают стеклянные офисные перегородки с изображенным на них рисунком, который придает интерьеру индивидуальность и стильность.

Особенно прочными являются цельностеклянные перегородки, которые выполняются из закаленного стекла толщиной до 8-12мм. Профили для крепления стекла в них настолько незаметны, что создается иллюзия того, что стена состоит из одного лишь стекла, отчего помещение приобретает особую легкость и воздушность.

Стеклянные двери, изготовленные в едином профиле со стеклянными перегородками – служат гармоничному виду и надёжности всей стеклянной конструкции.
 
Прозрачность стеклянных перегородок и дверей обеспечивает визуальную доступность современного интерьера, будь то холл офиса, либо помещение в торговом центре. Стеклянные двери изготавливаются как классические распашные двери, а также как маятниковые двери – обеспечивающие открытие как внутрь, так и наружу.

Стеклянная дверь создаёт комфорт и удобство, реализуя в планировке помещения различные уникальные решения – благодаря разнообразию дверей из стекла.

Разграничивая пространство должным образом, стеклянные перегородки и двери послужат и местом для размещения элементов декораций, логотипов, узоров и символов.
 

Линии нового стиля
Яндекс.Метрика
справочникМы есть в справочнике "Наш город"
© 2010 Rodos Grand
Центральный офис
г. Алматы, ул. Артиллерийская, 37
Тел.: +7 (727) 380-76-00
397-28-27
Факс: 397-28-30